top of page

Nelson Strange, Self-Titled released in 2019.

Cover art from Chicago artist, John Kurtz

Recorded in the Crypt, Chicago

Mixed at JoyRide Studio, Chicago, by Brian Leach and Nelson Strange

All songs written by Nelson Strange

Guitars, Bass and Vocals: Nelson Strange

Drums: Alan Lake

Special Guest on Strange Phenom: P1

Nelson Strange Self-Titled CD

    bottom of page