top of page

Repercussions Music CD, released in December 2014.

Recorded and mixed in Chicago.

All songs written by Nelson Strange

Guitar and vox by Nelson Strange



1. All We Carry Inside

2. Time on Earth

3. A Million Reasons

4. Repercussions

5. Slim, Like You

6. Any Day Will Do

7. Picking It Up and Laying It Down


Bass players Include Brian Leach, Richard Trevino, Alan Berliant, and Nelson Strange. John Pirruccello, lap steel. Drums by Alan Lake, Keith Robbins, Jesse Hozney, Matt Walker, and Brian Leach.

Repercussion CD

    bottom of page